Spending Time with True Soul Mates

This past weekend I had the honor and pleasure of spending time with true soul mates. They have been together for 20 years and seem to be closer and more loving each time I see them. I’ve known this couple for 15 years. Being in their company I was delighted to watch them and feel their love charged energy. Their love is unconditional and their genuine caring for each other is visible to all who know them.

I asked, “How did you make this happen”? They told me how they fit together, complimenting each other’s personalities. Each felt they were a better person due to their life partnership. Absolute trust and accepting the other completely make their lives together tranquil. They affectionately allow the others habits and customs. They communicate openly with honesty and truth. They work out problems agreeably as a team and they understand each other. One said, “It takes personal strength of heart and character to create a lasting commitment”.

I’m so blessed to know and love these two beautiful people. When I’m around them I feel accepted, secure and loved. I know their love for me is unconditional and I am doubly blessed. It’s been seven years since I have allowed myself to be open to a relationship. Their extraordinary union gives me great hope that I too, will one day find my soul mate!

I am so thankful to the two of you for allowing me to share in your lives!

Leave a Reply

