I LOVE Birthday Energy!

Being an Empath my senses are all heightened during the time of my birthday.  I feel the energy increasing as my birthday approaches and I am filled with excitement!

Your birthday is an unequaled period in time each year when powerful spiritual energy surrounds you.  It is a great time to clear and release the past as well as focusing on your desires for the next twelve months.

Each astrological sign covers a period of four weeks. The four weeks around your birthday are full of positive energy and it floods your entire being. This energy surge may boost creativity, healing energies and spiritual wisdom.

Setting aside special time for birthday meditation, I offer thanks to my Higher Self/God for a wonderful year. I manifest my desires for the next twelve months. On the day and time of my birth I do a very special meditation filled with love and appreciation.

One of my favorite traditions, which my Mama started years ago, is singing Happy Birthday. Many people know this about me. I look forward to the phone calls every year where I hear the Happy Birthday song! Another tradition is going out to eat breakfast. This year I will be having breakfast at Luci’s Healthy Marketplace on Thursday, May 24th. Want to join me at 9 AM?

Leave a Reply

