Imagine creating a world of positive Karma! & Bonus Video!

Shine On!

Imagine creating a world of positive Karma! Karma is the integrated collection of negative and positive behaviors and actions which a person accumulates during their present and former lives. Hindus, Buddhists and some others believe that the amount and type of karma will determine a person’s state in this life or when they are reincarnated in their next life.

Do you believe in Karma and how do you understand it? If you don’t believe in Karma, what is your belief in regards to being accountable for your actions and behaviors?

Viewpoint 1: I do not believe in Karma. I believe in a Divine source which originates from love and I am experiencing human life to align with that love. I do not believe my Divine source would send me back to Earth to pay for behaviors in past lives. Karma brings up the question of polarities. Depending on the culture, what one culture sees as unlawful, evil or bad may be the opposite in another culture. Is Karma based on previous life laws or current laws? Who judges?

Viewpoint 2: I believe in Karma because I think it. I create it in my mind so it is my reality. I practice living a positive life of love to avoid negative Karma.

My point of view is that we are creating Karma all the time – it is the Law of Attraction. However, I do not put energy into the belief of Karma. I stay in a state of joy and bliss.

Learn More!

2 comments on “Imagine creating a world of positive Karma! & Bonus Video!

  1. I agree; focusing on being more upbeat – as opposed to being negative – is such a better option for you, and everyone around you! Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

Leave a Reply

